We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible experience on our website - read more or close this message

Contact Us

Marina Contact Details

North Parade, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR1 2TD
Tel: 01326 316620
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: falmouth@premiermarinas.com

Falmouth Marina, Cornwall

Noss on Dart Marina, Bridge Road, Kingswear, Dartmouth, Devon, TQ6 0EA
Tel: 01803 839 087
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: noss@premiermarinas.com

Noss on Dart Marina

Swanwick Marina, Southampton, Hampshire, SO31 1ZL
Tel: 01489 884 081
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: swanwick@premiermarinas.com

Swanwick Marina, Hamble River

Gosport Marina,Mumby Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 1AH
Tel: 02392 524 811
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: gosport@premiermarinas.com

Gosport Marina, Portsmouth Harbour

Port Solent Marina, South Lockside, Port Solent, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO6 4TJ
Tel: 02392 210 765
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: portsolent@premiermarinas.com

Port Solent Marina, Portsmouth Harbour

Southsea Marina, Fort Cumberland Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 9RJ
Tel: 02392 822 719
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: southsea@premiermarinas.com

Southsea Marina, Langstone Harbour

Chichester Marina, Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7EJ
Tel: 01243 512 731
VHF: Ch 80
Enquiries: chichester@premiermarinas.com

Chichester Marina, West Sussex

Brighton Marina West Jetty, Brighton Marina, East Sussex, BN2 5UP
Tel: 01273 819 919
VHF: Ch 80 or 37
Enquiries: brighton@premiermarinas.com

Brighton Marina, East Sussex

Eastbourne Marina, North Lockside, Pacific Drive, Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne, BN23 5BJ
Tel: 01323 470 099
VHF: Ch 17
Enquiries: eastbourne@premiermarinas.com

Sovereign Harbour Marina, Eastbourne

General enquiries - Head Office

General Enquiries - Head Office

Premier Marinas Limited, Swanwick Marina, Swanwick, Southampton, Hampshire, SO31 1ZL

contact@premiermarinas.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1489 885000

If you're not happy with any aspect of our service or products, click here to view our complaints procedure.